Incorporation : July 1994

Board of Directors

Name

Job Title

E-Mail Address

Mushtaq Ahmed Managing Director mushtaq@swift-bd.com
Mahbubul Anam Director mahbub@bangla.net
Mizanur Rahman Director mizan@wacbangladesh.com
M. A. Moyeen Director moyeen169@gmail.com

Key Personnel

Name

Job Title

E-Mail Address

Shahin Akhter Mithu Finance Controller shahin@wingsgroup-bd.com
Mahmud Hasan Corporate Head of HR mahmud@wingsgroup-bd.com
Md. Abdul Halim Incharge – Cell: +88 01714 021944 halim@swift-bd.com
Munshi Obaidur Rahman (Omy) Assistant Manager– Customer Service & Operation obaidur@swift-bd.com
Md Sultan Mahmud (Tanim) Executive – Transport tanim@swift-bd.com
Md. Kamrul Huda (Palas) Chittagong Office palas@swift-bd.com
Md. Jakir Hossain Sr. Executive ( Administration) – DEPZ Office  jakir@swift-bd.com
Md. Joynal Abedin Customer Sarker– Benapole office  Mobile : 01712988296
Kabir Hossain Sr. Executive – AEPZ Office  Mobile : 01726896633
Nazim Uddin Customer  relation officer– Comilla EPZ Office  Mobile : 01819449225

DEPZ Office

Staff Details

Head Office :   42
Chittagong Office :   23
DEPZ :   7
AEPZ :    3
BENAPOLE : 1