Key Personnel

SLSL's Key Personnel

MORE THAN A TEAM FOR SERVICE

Name

Designation

Contact No

E-mail Address

Mishtaq Ahmed Managing Director  Info@swift-bd.com 
M A Moymeen Director  Info@swift-bd.com 

Corporate Office 
   
Shahin Akhter MithuFinance Controller-shahin@wingsgroup-bd.com
Mahmud HasanHead of HR-mahmud@wingsgroup-bd.com

Head Office 
   
Md. Abdul HalimHead of Business01714-021944halim@swift-bd.com
Md. Fuad Kamal Manager (Operation & CS)01787-670913kamal@swift-bd.com
Juwel AhmedSr. Executive (Transport) 01713-12316juwel@swift-bd.com

Chattogram Office 
   
   anup@swift-bd.com
Md. Saidul Islam Deputy Manager 017116-10986saidul@swift-bd.com 

Dhaka EPZ Office 
   
Md. Jakir HossainAssistant Manager01787-670910jakir@swift-bd.com

Cumilla EPZ Office 
   
Kabir HossainAssistant Manager01787-670917kabir@swift-bd.com 

Benapole Office 
   
Md. Joynal Abedin 01787-670923joynal@swift-bd.com

Khulna Office 
   
    

Address:

 

Head Office Address

Corporate Office 

House: 20(1st  Floor), Road No: 07, Sector: 1Safura Tower(6th Floor), 20
Uttara Model town Dhaka- 1230.Kamel Ataturk Avenue, Banani C/A
Mobile: 01787-670912Dhaka-1213
Telephone: 88 02-48950839, 48950840, 48964529Telephone: 88-02 8827610
Email: info@swift-bd.com 
  

Chattogram Office 

Dhaka EPZ Office 

Suraiya Mansion(1st Fllor),30Industrial Trade Center(4th Floor) 
Agrabad C/A, Chattogram-4100DEPZ, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka
Mobile: 01787-670915Telephone: 88 02-48950839, 48950840, 48964529
Telephone: 88 02-333311014, 333311015 
  

Adamjee EPZ Office 

Cumilla EPZ Office 

Adnan Tower(Ground Floor)Akbar Super Market(2nd Floor)
AEPZ Gate, North Kodomtoly, Adamjee NagarEPZ Gate, Unaisar, Cumilla 
Siddirgong, NarayanjTelephone: 88 02-333311014, 333311015
Telephone: 88 02-333311014, 333311015 
  

Khulna EPZ Office 

Benapole Office 

Plot: 8/A Housing State, KhalishpurNahar Tower(2nd Floor) 
KhulnaOpposite BDR Gate, Benapole, Jashore
Telephone: 88 02-333311014, 333311015Telephone: 88 02-333311014, 333311015